Author Topic: Daylight Savings Time!  (Read 4414 times)

Offline Ayasu

  • Shellholder
  • *
  • Posts: 2,639
  • Karma: 33
  • Adorable Lalafell Monk of Doom
Daylight Savings Time!
« on: March 07, 2015, 07:50:32 PM »
Just a reminder that DST begins tonite!

This means, though, for states in the US that change their clocks for DST lockouts and resets change!

Daylight savings time starts Saturday night/Sunday morning at 2am!

The daily reset is now going to be at 8am PDT/11am EDT.

The weekly reset on Tuesday morning will now be at 1am PDT/4am EDT.

Again, this doesn't apply to areas that don't shift with DST -- try to keep this shift with timezones in mind when scheduling events!